Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Junior Squash Coaching at Acorns Gym Copthorne every Saturday Morning
 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Steven Ballard Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Crowborough [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 10-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crowborough III Directions
5
19
Brighton II
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin IV Directions
4
20
Crowborough II
Monday 24-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crowborough III Directions
8
19
Dolphin V
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
20
0
Crowborough I
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
19
7
Crowborough III
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I Directions
20
2
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Monday 08-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crowborough III Directions
7
19
Crawley Squash Club V
Friday 12-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Directions
15
7
Crowborough II
M
Monday 15-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crowborough III Directions
18
6
Virgin Active Brighton II
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
0
20
Crowborough I
D
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI) Directions
4
18
Crowborough III
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough II Directions
19
5
Weald II (formerly Weald III)
Monday 29-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald III (formerly Weald IV) Directions
18
10
Crowborough III
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I Directions
2
20
Crowborough I
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Virgin Active Brighton I Directions
8
14
Crowborough II
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Nutley I Directions
8
16
Crowborough III
Friday 16-Nov-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I Directions
17
8
Dunnings S and RC I
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II Directions
15
8
Crowborough I
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Lewes II Directions
7
19
Crowborough II
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crowborough III Directions
20
2
Weald IV (formerly Weald V)
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough II Directions
17
2
Corals VII
A
Friday 14-Dec-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I Directions
9
14
Corals I
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
20
0
Crowborough III
M
Saturday 19-Jan-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VII Directions
20
0
Crowborough II
T
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
16
10
Crowborough I
M
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crowborough III Directions
16
8
Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Friday 01-Feb-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I Directions
20
1
Corals II
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crowborough III Directions
16
8
Nutley I
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough II Directions
8
15
Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V)
Monday 11-Feb-2019 19:10 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Virgin Active Brighton II Directions
8
15
Crowborough III
M
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald II (formerly Weald III) Directions
6
16
Crowborough II
Monday 18-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crowborough III Directions
8
15
Weald III (formerly Weald IV)
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I Directions
15
9
Middleton I
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough II Directions
19
8
Lewes II
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
17
4
Crowborough I
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:10 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club V Directions
15
7
Crowborough III
Friday 15-Mar-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I Directions
19
5
Horsham I
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I Directions
14
8
Crawley Squash Club I
M
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald IV (formerly Weald V) Directions
5
20
Crowborough III
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough II Directions
6
17
Virgin Active Brighton I
M
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin V Directions
8
16
Crowborough III
Sunday 14-Apr-2019 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
20
0
Crowborough I
T
Monday 15-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crowborough III Directions
20
3
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough II Directions
20
4
Dolphin IV
Total Fixtures 44
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]