Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Address Christ's Hospital School Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH13 0YB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 247572 Fax
Website http://www.bluecoatsports.co.uk Email Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Fixtures Secretary Tony Fiveash Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Bluecoat Sports Horsham [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 17-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin I Directions
11
16
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
18
4
The West Worthing Club I
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I Directions
18
4
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
M
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
3
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
U
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Corals V Directions
10
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Storrington II Directions
7
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Drew Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
0
0
Chichester R and FC I
W
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
17
4
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton II Directions
20
5
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Sunday 28-Oct-2018 18:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals IV Directions
14
8
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
18
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
20
0
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
A
Monday 12-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
10
16
Midhurst II
Monday 19-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
15
9
Horsham III
U
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
16
9
Horsham II
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
1
20
Brighton I
Monday 03-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
20
0
The West Worthing Club IV
A
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
8
16
Corals III
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bognor I Directions
20
0
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
T
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
7
17
University Squash I
Monday 07-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
7
15
Arun L.C. I
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV Directions
7
15
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
U
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
1
20
Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost The West Worthing Club I Directions
20
0
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
6
17
Bognor I
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
16
8
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
9
16
Corals V
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst II Directions
20
0
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
T
Tuesday 19-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
18
9
Cooden I
Monday 25-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
20
8
Storrington II
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
15
7
Corals IV
M
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II Directions
16
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Monday 04-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
3
20
Middleton IV
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won University Squash I Directions
6
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
20
2
Dolphin I
Monday 25-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
0
20
Littlehampton I
H
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
8
18
Middleton II
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Won Brighton I Directions
6
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III Directions
20
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Total Fixtures 39
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]