Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Help Support Sussex Squash without it costing you a penny!
 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Weald [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV (formerly Weald V) Directions
5
19
Weald III (formerly Weald IV)
U
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won East Grinstead I Directions
7
16
Weald I (formerly Weald II)
Wednesday 26-Sep-2018 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club V Directions
18
8
Weald III (formerly Weald IV)
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Nutley I Directions
8
14
Weald IV (formerly Weald V)
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald II (formerly Weald III) Directions
8
15
Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V)
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
18
8
Weald III (formerly Weald IV)
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV (formerly Weald V) Directions
5
18
Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald II (formerly Weald III) Directions
15
9
Corals VII
Sunday 07-Oct-2018 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VI Directions
20
2
Weald I (formerly Weald II)
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin V Directions
9
16
Weald III (formerly Weald IV)
Friday 12-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Weald I (formerly Weald II) Directions
7
17
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
Monday 15-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald III (formerly Weald IV) Directions
14
8
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald II (formerly Weald III) Directions
14
6
Virgin Active Brighton I
M
Monday 22-Oct-2018 19:10 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Virgin Active Brighton II Directions
17
6
Weald IV (formerly Weald V)
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough II Directions
19
5
Weald II (formerly Weald III)
Monday 29-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald III (formerly Weald IV) Directions
18
10
Crowborough III
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald II (formerly Weald III) Directions
5
19
Lewes II
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
20
1
Weald IV (formerly Weald V)
U
Monday 12-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald III (formerly Weald IV) Directions
19
3
Virgin Active Brighton II
Wednesday 14-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Weald I (formerly Weald II) Directions
2
20
Crawley Squash Club IV
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV (formerly Weald V) Directions
7
18
Dolphin V
Monday 19-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald III (formerly Weald IV) Directions
16
7
Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald I (formerly Weald II) Directions
17
4
David Lloyd I
M
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV (formerly Weald V) Directions
3
20
Crawley Squash Club V
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Nutley I Directions
7
17
Weald III (formerly Weald IV)
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV (formerly Weald V) Directions
7
18
Brighton II
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Burgess Hill I Directions
17
7
Weald I (formerly Weald II)
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crowborough III Directions
20
2
Weald IV (formerly Weald V)
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dolphin IV Directions
15
7
Weald II (formerly Weald III)
Friday 04-Jan-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald III (formerly Weald IV) Directions
20
2
Weald IV (formerly Weald V)
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club V Directions
20
1
Weald IV (formerly Weald V)
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Directions
15
7
Weald II (formerly Weald III)
Monday 14-Jan-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost David Lloyd I Directions
19
6
Weald I (formerly Weald II)
Monday 21-Jan-2019 19:10 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Virgin Active Brighton II Directions
8
18
Weald III (formerly Weald IV)
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
8
15
Weald I (formerly Weald II)
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Virgin Active Brighton I Directions
14
7
Weald II (formerly Weald III)
H
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
20
1
Weald IV (formerly Weald V)
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald III (formerly Weald IV) Directions
8
17
Nutley I
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald IV (formerly Weald V) Directions
16
6
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
A
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald III (formerly Weald IV) Directions
6
18
Brighton II
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald I (formerly Weald II) Directions
17
3
Burgess Hill I
A
Saturday 09-Feb-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VII Directions
10
15
Weald II (formerly Weald III)
U
Monday 11-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V Directions
16
7
Weald IV (formerly Weald V)
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald II (formerly Weald III) Directions
6
16
Crowborough II
Monday 18-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crowborough III Directions
8
15
Weald III (formerly Weald IV)
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club IV Directions
20
6
Weald I (formerly Weald II)
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald IV (formerly Weald V) Directions
16
8
Virgin Active Brighton II
U
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald II (formerly Weald III) Directions
20
4
Dolphin IV
M
Monday 04-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald III (formerly Weald IV) Directions
6
18
Crawley Squash Club V
Friday 08-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI) Directions
16
7
Weald IV (formerly Weald V)
Monday 11-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald I (formerly Weald II) Directions
14
9
Corals VI
Tuesday 12-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
15
10
Weald III (formerly Weald IV)
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV (formerly Weald V) Directions
9
15
Nutley I
Monday 18-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald III (formerly Weald IV) Directions
17
4
Dolphin V
A
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Lewes II Directions
16
10
Weald II (formerly Weald III)
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Weald I (formerly Weald II) Directions
6
19
East Grinstead I
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald IV (formerly Weald V) Directions
5
20
Crowborough III
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI) Directions
15
9
Weald III (formerly Weald IV)
Total Fixtures 58
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]